Processed Scottish Highland Beef Available from these Breeders can be purchased by the whole beef, 1/2 or 1/4 sides or individual packages
Contact a breeder in your state for more information

Missouri

Keith Hadler
Glendale, MO
314.822.3648 home
314.570.4649  cell
kahhadler@charter.net

Don McCallie
8854 Hwy Y
Dittmer, MO  63023
636.452.3407
donmccallie@msn.com

Chris & Christy Laye
C & C Highland Ranch
Richland, MO
573.765.0103
cchighlandranch@yahoo.com
http://www.cchighlandranch.com

Schwartz Cattle, LLC
Emanuel Schwartz
13369 S. Hwy. 97
Eldorado Springs, MO  64744
417.321.3442
Contact: 417.296.5728

Highway H Highland Cattle Ranch
William & Kathy Bolch
PO Box 116
Stoutland, MO  65567
417.286.3540
774.696.2344
www.hwyhhighland.com
Quality Highland Beef (QHB) Producer

 

Joe Langford
4020 S. 115th Rd.
Bolivar, MO  65613
417.326.3328
Cell: 417.894.4779
joe.langford@gmail.com

Gloria Asmussen
Red Willow Ranch
Tunas, MO
417.345.0575
heartlandhighlandcattle@gmail.com

Hairycows Farm
Janet Melton & Jerry Delcour
2387 Lane Branch Rd.
Crane, MO  65633
417.369.0505
hairycows@centurytel.net
www.hairycowfarm.com

Jean's Healthway Natural Foods Market
133 S. Jefferson, Ava Square
Ava, MO  65608
417.683.3026
Beef provided by Red Willow Ranch

Z Rock Ranch
Phillip Scritchfield
185 Hwy Z
Eldon, MO  65026
573.286.3535
dscritchfield54@gmail.com

 

Illinois

Terry Clemens
P.O. Box 343
Medinah, IL  60157
930.924.8540
630.460.3374
telemans@ncrainc.org
Quality Highland Beef (QHB) Producer
Ted Bone
8007 S. Town Hall Rd.
Stockton, IL  61085
tbone@tedbonefarms.com

 

Indiana

Michael or Dawn Tedrow
Big Creek Highlands
900 French Rd.
Mt. Vernon, IN 47620
812.431.2750
fuzzycows@hotmail.com
 

 

Iowa

Linn Reece
Honey Creek Highlands
New Providence, IA
641.497.5499
honeycreekhighlands@yahoo.com
Clint & Heather Deardorff
808 North Street
PO Box 186
Yale, IA  50277
406.600.4263
clintdeardorff@yahoo.com

Joe & Jackie Bisinger
BisBeck Farm
1917 Bear Creek
Monmouth, IA  52309
563.673.5601
Cell: 563.357.4541
jbisinger@hotmail.com
Josh Nelson
415 5th Avenue NE
Belmond, IA  50421
515.689.5688
jknelson82@gmail.com

 

Kansas

OzHighland Farm
John Jenkins
Auburn, KS
785.256.7920
Cell: 785.213.1040
ozhighlander@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Shelton
928 N. 640th Rd.
Baldwin, KS  66006
913.710.4362
sheltonhighlands@gmail.com

 

Louisiana

Alan Cameron
Minden, LA
318.377.3121 office
318.371.1781 home
alancamvet@aol.com

 

 

Oklahoma

Larry Baker
Coweta, OK
918.697.5427
918.279.9158
highlandhaven@windstream.net
lbaker@agequipmentcompany.com

Johnnie & Sarah Brown
John Brown Farms
PO Box 9
Hominy, OK  74036
918.508.9569
imorphit@yahoo.com
http://www.johnbrownfarms.com

 

Cameron VanBuskirk
Ada, OK
580.436.5858
cameronvanbuskirk@sbcglobal.net

Eric & Christy Guyer
Pauls Valley, OK
405.261.3224
beefsales@highlandcattleco.com
www.highlandcattleco.com
Quality Highland Beef Producer (QHB)

 

Arkansas

Craig & Marci Allison
Bar Over 3 Farms
9851 Price Coffee Road
Bentonville, AR 72712
479.381.4542
craig@barover3farms.com
www.barover3farms.com