Heartland Highland Cattle Association

Britt Moore
10451 SW Hwy. 54
Augusta, KS 67010

Cameron Collins
12233 Homestead Rd.
Riley, KS 66531
Phone: 785.485.2041
camisaboiler@yahoo.com

 

David R. Hunt
Rockhouse Land & Cow Co.
10650 SE Grove Rd.
Galena, KS 66739
Phone: 417.529.3648
dhunt1028@att.net

Dean Klentz, DVM
1514 18th Rd.
Clay Center, KS 67432

 

Francis & Tashia Mann
28160 183rd. St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Jed & Jeanne Bean
Red Road Ranch
25016 Cresent Hill Rd.
Paola, KS 66071
Phone: 913.481.3430
jbean@advanstar.com

 

Jeff and MaLindy Taylor
Taylor Family Farm
5995 South 33rd Street
Manhattan, KS 66502

Jim & Nelda Bodenheimer
Yahrohnia
15594 Wise Rd.
Winchester, KS 66097
Phone: 913.774.2726
njbodenheimer@gmail.com

 

Joe & Barbara Elliott
23598 141st Rd.
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620.221.6618
jelliot@wildblue.net

John Daniel
4686 SW 200th St.
Douglass, KS 67039

 

John Jenkins
Oz Highland Farm
PO Box 398
Auburn, KS 66402
Phone: 785.256.7920
Cell: 785.213.1040
johnd.jenkins@yahoo.com

Jon Rainville
2010 New Lawrence Dr.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Phone: 913.683.0160
johnrainville2000@yahoo.com

 

Ken & Glenda Larkins
26217 Mt. Mitchell Rd.
Belvue, KS 66407
Phone: 785.456.8542
glarkins@wamego.net

Larry Nelson & Joyce Quinn
Flashing Thunder Farm
PO Box 253
Almena, KS 67622
Phone: 785.669.2270
Cell: 785.871.0213
quinson@ruraltel.net

 

Larry Wurtz
8450 Valley Spring Dr.
DeSoto, KS 66018

Nathaniel Hamilton
Praire Thistle Farm
1051 N. 50th Rd.
Minneapolis, KS 67467
Cell: 785.392.4243
nhamilton@usd333.com

 

Pam Ferguson/Steve Reynolds
The Lazy R
3116 W. 29th St.
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: 785.749.3190
Cell: 913.269.4573
pnrferg@sbcglobal.net

Randy Penn
5366 Southeast Quaker Rd.
Riverton, KS 66770
Phone: 417.499.3758
rcpenn@ymail.com

 

Randy Winchester
Dancing Cow Farms
36 E. 2200 Rd.
Wellsville, KS 66092
Phone: 913.744.1721
ranwin33@gmail.com

Rex Hay
102 Main
Smolan, KS 67456
Phone: 785.819.1858

 

Rob & Gwen Foster
1063 E. 520th Ave.
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620.235.7276

Ron & Corinne Laveau
1548 K-156 Hwy.
Larned, KS 67550
Phone: 620.285.6556
Cell: 620.804.2561
frenchscottsman@gmail.com
wbarlhighlandranch@gmail.com

 

Steve Calkins
The Dorchester Farms
1273 E. 1900 Rd.
Lawrence, KS 66046
Phone: 936.203.4471
sscalkins@yahoo.com

Todd & Kim Schneider
33 SE 35th Ave.
Great Bend, KS 67530
Phone: 620.792.6272
kschneider_26@hotmail.com

 

Troy Schroeder
P.O. Box 7
Albert, KS 67511
Phone: 785.650.3182
troyas@gbta.net

Troy Swangstu
Hedgewood Cattle Co.
36720 Crescent Hill Rd.
Osawatomie, KS 66064
Phone: 913.731.4075
paintersatlarge@gmail.com