Heartland Highland Cattle Association

Alex and Charlie Lewis
Lewis Ranch
201 East Sycamore Street
Ravenna, TX 74376
Phone: 903.640.6264
Cell: 903.227.0123
lewis_boots@yahoo.com

Blank's Cattle & Timber
Bannockbum Highland Ranch
PO Box 999
Doucette, TX 75942
Phone: 409.837.9707
Cell: 409.489.2808
blanxlex@earthlink.net

 

Brian & Carolyn Beddow
Twisted Timbers Ranch
212 S. Busby Street
Tioga, TX 76271
Phone: 817.239.4505
carolynbeddow@yahoo.com

Bryan & Caroline Buck
Rancho Agua Quieta
5303 FM2727
Kaufman, TX 75142
Phone: 972.962.8688
btbuck@embarqmail.com

 

Chris Oldmixon
Slash-O-Ranch
960 County Road 537
Nacogdoches, TX 75961-2045
Phone: 936.560.3545

Dan Ganger & Earlene Myers
Double D Farm
9572 CR 2400
Quinlan, TX 75474
Phone: 214.708.4199
Cell: 214.449.5284
ddhighlanderfarm@yahoo.com
http://www.doubledhighlandfarm.com/

 

Darrell Hedges
12808 FM 90l
Sadler, TX 76264
Phone: 803.564.9766
Cell: 903.818.0522
darrell@qlf.com

Glenn & Sherry Young
Young Sprout Farms
PO Box 120099
Tyler, TX 75712
Phone: 903.571.4425
YoungSproutFarms@gmail.com

 

J.R. and Jeanne Dyer
JNJ Farm
2404 County Rd. 3155
Cookville, TX 75558
Phone: 281.728.5453
philemonvs6@yahoo.com

James & Elaine Holbrook
End of the Trail Ranch
1825 CR 203
Burnet, TX 78611
Phone: 512.756.6004
Cell: 830.798.4164
cochise957@gmail.com

 

James & Elizabeth McCormick
Camelot Acres
2880 S. Pine Island Rd.
Beaumont, TX 77713
Phone: 409.866.4494
merlinmom3@yahoo.com

John McPhate
Caltex Farm
2720 Pear Orchard Rd.
Gronberg, TX 76048
Phone: 817.403.5991
caltexfarms@lakegranberry.com

 

Kim Lubke
PO Box 609
Grandview, TX 76050

Manford Festherston
440 Foxrun Road
Cleburne, TX 76033
Phone: 817.657.1854

 

Mary Seck
339 Watkins Road
Bowie, TX 76230
Phone: 469.777.2225
maseck@juno.com

Michael Pearson
Pictland Ranch
22014 County Rd. 850
Farmersville, TX 75442
Phone: 972.834.8029
mpearson@ix.netcom.com

 

Rebecca Mainka
Rock Oak
4150 C.R. 103
Brownwood, TX 76801
Phone: 325.752.0006
rmainka@hputx.edu

Sammy & Lisa Lerma
1704 Main St.
Bastrop, TX 78602

 

Sid or Jburd Ellis
Burd's Nest Farm
1106 Janehaven Lakes
Cleburne, TX 76033
Phone: 817.641.8057
jburd@yahoo.com

Warren & Claudine Berg
1100 County Rd. 140
Gatesville, TX 76528
Phone: 254.865.4049
bustedbucket@world.att.net